orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

zukker


dirt riding
the roll tide edging
out the fun

run out of paragraphs
run out of run

settling in like a rain
rising like a veil
the hot perfume of
sweet detriment
like Bad Ideas
swirling

life sucks sometimes
and riding through
the vomit
is an atrocity

slipping on stars
and marble monuments

sleeping in cars
with crushed cigarettes
and bent wire frames
crashing out the sun
coming in like jangled
waves

the turmoil emotion

no sense to run
dodge the bullet
from a gun

guru ballet voodoo

(she pressed her hand
today on my chest and slipped
my faux pearl through the
buttonhole....Said my eyes
were like looking at the sky
storm fed and dangerous....)

and I kicked off into the
world one step at a time
in worn out skater shoes
(I dont skate)
my keys jangling on my hip
like my shakey right hand
and a thread holding on
the cap to the pain killers

soothing capillary action
burning its rush as it moves
along

heartbeats
like hoove prints

the ride to the road
of hell.....


2:34 p.m. - 2013-08-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan