orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Only..............


Im not alone..
there are artists all around
silent and holding out..
writing....

I dont care anymore
I am what I will and always
have been
and artist a writer a poet
..living through the right
brain creativity...where either
the gift is or the damage
(mentally crapped out people have
temporal lobe issues....I will use
it to my advantage)

will write...smoke..live wild
driven deep beneath the waves
of normality and create
or sulk in the poutfest drama
slunk.....the mud sucker funk..
with a dime and a nickle in my
pocket....wanna stick my fork
in the socket....
(DO NOT ATTEMPT>>>)

I shall read my books of fiction
by really cool writers that get dumped in the dollar bin of the library because I cant afford to lose a good loaner in the rain or neglect...because I like the feel of a book in my arms like a good lover...like a fast romance...
like the paper soaked and ragged and torn......standing out in the raging storms...

I am driven
and riven by the ghosts
that haunt me
the labyrnth lair
of cacophany

but I am free

for I live....


3:03 p.m. - 2013-08-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan