orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fallism


all about the world stumbles
I watch it in comfort on my new..
eat my meal from the little meal
wagon downtown and sit under the
shade of a tree free of snipers

taking it not for granted...

I come here to read..
to write what thoughts I have
my poet brain working fast
texting my family that are gone
now....

we hang on too hard
sometimes

and come here my little poet
family

my words in case the world
overwhelmns me and I feel I
have nothing left to say

Listening to Jesus and the Mary
Chain from a time when I was in love
before all the burdens of the trail
and the ghosts
hungry for their score


...

3:52 p.m. - 2013-08-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan