orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thrice


boring mofo day..
and yet...
buried deep in the history
of the story so far
a malestrom of ideas
thoughts.......

I remember much
after all..

(except the most pressing
thing right now is that I
am out of cigarettes until
midnight...)

I miss the wit..
thats what I miss about
both of them

screw the chateaux development
they lived at that housing place
I could care less..
space is space.
I lived out of a car
a trailer an abandoned house
it was beautiful the house
in hardwood with a spring well
nearby

the moon would rise up

out of time

must shut down

1:09 p.m. - 2013-08-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan