orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Distera


held out the barrier
reefs of existance
the salt on the drying
like a stretch
of a wave
dissolving
through
my fortress of sand

thought you
eventuality
come to know
my understand

stop smoking
you speak
in the dark
while the hood
yard kids play
soccer and
those two wheeled
things
clatter

we cling to our
darkness while
the stars shine
the brick blank
sleeping window
walls
watch
like night
thoughtful

cigarettes
and my photos
of my old life
on an electronic
card
my new thinned
out face
from the times
of waking up
from the long
sleep the tallow
heaviness

my dream
fade calamity
watching you
step on the same
terazzio
of ever other
then
you
are not

pierce dark
pupil fade
like I tiger
diver
live in
the layered
jade

now turning
in its pumice
mists
the trunk
revealed
madness
of the trees
for the see
of forest
makes


10:27 p.m. - 2013-09-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan