orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hush of this


a ruin of night
leaning
in the jewel pool

this broken hinged
case holds the
nic few

the zippo fueled
and leaking
a bright red
rash

I could scrawl
the pocket
world statements
in my pretty
handscripts

better just stack
them in my suitcase
in the basements

and feel the paper
dry perfect hit
bit end bright
tip with hot
flame and exhaust
mists
rising like
the twin fired
stacks of the glue
works

bright as the tower
light on ski club
hill

exhale a decade
of worry
knowing that
soon I will
be out here
in the flurries

smile the bitter
hard smile
my hand trembling

alive at the edge

9:52 p.m. - 2013-10-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan