orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"you'll miss me...you'll miss me"

am I high or on denial...
the rush of the dryer stops
the open basement theme
l shaped and comfortable
dry and well made..
Their house..
but Im back..back..back..
but where..
and from hell..Ive found
and left..and changed
so much..
like a burned out shell
the stone and wall

and an empty sky
full of nothing but rain
falls down and in

I am the window
I was the door
I paced an
animal angry whom pounced
from the floor

so tired..so sad..so jubilant
and mad...

Listening to Monsters Are Waiting..Ha Ha over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over..
and

over

or has it begun like the leavings
of this sun...the winter trials
the snows dripping through the moist
cold air..pushed by the winds from
there

beneath the underpass
beneath the lights
beneath the night
and sleep
and sight

I am a hunger
a ghost
like a junkie
jittered
more more
Most!

I remember the
summer
I remember
the spring
I remember
the ruin
of that thing

over and over and over and over

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha Ha Ha

laundry to check...fold..put away
this large tidy place amongst
others...urban forest trees
and proper lighting

safe..warm modern

and I...I feel
beneath the brilliant pools
of LED lights

watching raindrops
dance
circling to circles
their rings
upon rings

Im allright..just
out there a touch

just need a smoke

feel pretty
good
for what I could
be feeling..

and oddly sober
where normally
I would have long
been drunk
and dead or
gone
or behind the bars

sober...a strange
new world
havent been here
in over fifteen
years....

its so weird
..so weird...

8:44 p.m. - 2013-10-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan