orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

celly and smokes


Oh go to hell you sully ghosts
Im having my smoke so take a joke..

crunched up with my crumped ass
spine and aches...my withered
old mans gut weathered like a
blasted sail from cape to horn..

the winter in my beard and the
etchs in my frown

Im still here to kick
around and Im not gonna yet leave
town

so I squint like steven mcqueen
and strike my best james dean
in my skinny ass kicking rocker
jeans

take that my youth
im an old man now
back smoking and
and trying hard
to wow

but holding it back
some so Im not too
loud
cause at this age
its not my cause
to lead the crowd
but the daring
new
with their
happy jacked
up- crew

10:29 a.m. - 2013-10-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan