orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wakey wakey


fuck...everything
swell...
but the day seems tits up for
me....
wtf,,


not drinking.not dropping drugs to
get that rush that out there high..
cramped with reality and basic
human drive like all others..
Cant think things to occur one must
physically wait and patiently
allow things to occur...to happen..

just walking about with much going on in the spin in my big old wreckage of a mind....Im different...not original but different and I appreciate this today....means Im only going to truly rock and roll with those with the same kick......they have been right here all along......the aha moment on thanksgiving day when I should be vacuming and cleaning instead of being down here....Smoke break...Bunni throws the door open...Just like that..shit I love these moments..gotta jet Babe!

10:21 a.m. - 2013-10-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan