orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

CHUNKA CLUNKA

holding my own....

growing up...

fifty...Almost.a mommas boy like
my father ..always finding women
to molly coddle me along...but..
always wondering why they loved
the bold....the harsh out there.s
variety and spice...I see it now
as I get courses to get better..
as my friends get caught up in
their vortex of their lives......

How I learn on them..

did they lean on me>>>

did I lean on them for their
teachings??

the wheel goes round and round
like the shopping cart in a
grocery store that is very nice
from a nice part of the city..
Clunka Chunka Clunka
as I went round and round trying
in a mans way to find things
that the women just know....

Time is important to them

I thought I could always come
back and repair the damages I
did..but trees grow up in the old
derelictions....rain comes in
on roofs not tended...gardens
grow wild with just God and natures
love......I was a miser!

"You look lost!" said Rita
the Macs Mart manager on a
busy day...

I in my dress shirt with collar
popped...my sweater like a fur
collar and my black fancy designer
leather coat and snazzy man TATOO
brand rock and roll jeans..

lost indeed...

how the years have grown
and sometimes you cant go back
and find what I cast away...
fear...ignorance and neglect...

bridges just dont burn
but fall into decay

chunka clunka
goes the wheels on my life
but they still turn

Its not too late..
the years left..
all about mortality
is coming like winter...
many falling ill

I will keep writing here
and work on what I have
there....

all that was once the splendour
I was offered....


11:18 p.m. - 2013-11-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan