orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

o n the platform


we are not lost
sometimes w are special enough
treasure enough
that others mis regard us

and its not for us to chose love
we cannot make love
we can only be love

there is special
someones
for us

i found many
that i had to leave

because it didnt work
between us
couldnt..

i write stories based on
these love exchanges
its very creative for writing
muselands

its very hurtful and sad
i cry often on my own
the hauntedness in my eyes
but that only makes the special
ones that want me
love me more

they want to roam my broken hearted
home.....
they want to hold me
when i cry
and kiss the sadness that
lives within
so i can love without

there will always be the special
one i cannot have
life is such

writes build empire of books
and poets songwriters too

its okay
its human

when i dream i visit her
like today
my whole day has been
in lah lah land
her touch
her smell
her voice

and the anguish of realizing
i was not the one for her

but she has not found the one
i am beginning to see
that she is broken
too
in her way

i love whom loves me today
not whom i would have picked
but they need me
i help them
they help me

9:11 a.m. - 2014-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Moodswing
Floorplan