orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

some days..


i want t die...because i dont understand
life at all....just tired...
think i cant be the big leader for all
for myself even....everyone likes me
when i am calm and not eratic not on stuff...not out there angry and out on some kind of roll very weird..im beyond most things....but when i come down..come out of it...i try very had to work..i open dors for peopkle and pick up garbage in my town..give out smokes to talk ..to be with people...that relief pressure to find smokes from others for others..its hard....not everyone can manage smokes or money but are we to put them on a wall and shoot them..no ..are we to put love sickness people that cannot manage love against the wall..no....life now is hard..not as it was generations before....

love is hard....but its pure..
i love my little medium sized shar pei female dog...she loves me..curled up sleeping at the foot of the bed..watch dog faitfhl friend..guard dog.....

my little female step daughter..she has her little man..works hard for her..
they have issues..but in the end she comes
to me because im here for her..im not her love..not the great one..but a love..im like the trail captian coming out and going...doing my thing for my other homies and females that love me and want to steal me away for my stability....i wish i was handsome..but im glad im ugly...i have leanred more this way....i have a terrible ego...

thus is the day as winter winds down to spring...as summer comes slowly with each longer day...

and my people here that i love and have known for a long time.....you reader..how i love you too...

9:43 a.m. - 2014-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Moodswing
Floorplan