orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

route blocks..

handheld...garden..a little triangle to my left.
is like a little jungle..enough to block the view of the street at the sitting level in
the old fold out lawn chair...my little
replanted jungle plant doing well in its clay pot..
hard work to get ahead....the complex here busy..
"lids playing..mothers out.. the other semi retired chilling..its beaitifiul...no work..but economy..etc..it just is..we can't blame everyone... I write because I'm driven too..poetry..a way to meet women...others...got a coffee into me...kids laundry folded
..hung out on the floor

guests over..did her pi
nterest


BUnni pit for smokes...invite for lunch..

11:17 a.m. - 2014-08-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb