orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lana del rey....


singing in my ears....beat up old headphones....smokes in my pockets..
work dead now...the heat of summer
anyway...cicadas..the heat of the tracks..
cresote and the sound of tire whine
at night....cuts through my soul..
some memories are burned in like
radiation....need a smoke..sitting
in my pants..my undershirt..the
striped cloth wifebeater..small
hole..tear...the army jacket on
the dark frame glasses....junk
in pockets.....bunni away back on
her couch....i slept two days then
away....drinking my old coffee from
a cup....cheap pancake syrup for
sugar....tidier then the box..
fits in the fridge and zaps down
the temp so i can drink it right
away....pain killers helping knee
and shoulder..back....spent time
with kids playing trivial pursuit
they have friends....its just like
a brainiac club....and whose running
it.....did some running on the bike
but my knees bad....spent a lot of
time on the hill..the old trails
and old road routes im studying..
seeing how they build it...
remembering our work with the
basements...poles....etc...

i like it up there...peaceful
smoke cigarettes
sit on a rock...hot as hell..
the water in the little creek
great.....clear..fresh from the
hill......the bigger creek not
safe to drink from....
east..but the small one good...

one year sober coming up...my
mind is clearer then ever.
and more haunted....but not
picking up.....

loving facebook....see if for
what is is.....been talking to
more people....
grounded...waiting for winter...
and when...taking my dog for a walk..
shar pei..not your average dog..one man dog....me......like a chow..look like a pit bull when you pull the wrinkles from her face...shes beautiful....mid age...in good shape....smart..independent..not too social....kind of how i like my women too.....not so much control....just cuts down the variables.....the men woo the women...break their hearts...for sex...i like sex..never go on about it here...had no complaints over the years..just a business..see it as a business..women have to have a lot...for me to be interested....got a few lined up here.....even though i have nothing..im a nobody....im still very interesting.......

4:00 a.m. - 2014-08-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb