orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

eekend of W


working on painting of dog..
good pic...tired..
been through stress
life of others..
somehow love being in the midst
of it all..

smoking..coffee..
running out of pain killers
shoulder wretched
but its starting to make
sense the pain i want to understand

my eyes dont work now when i really
get tired...fifty..goatee moustache
turning white fast...

okay..i put it off to this far.
fighting it from forty five on
..
ha

blurry vision
but its coming that painting
need another coffee
wiped out my poor whiny diary
and pissed off one..
it is me...and isnt me.

4:38 p.m. - 2014-10-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb