orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I lost my visions

fell out of a worn pocket razed with threads..
the dazzle of the ride had wounded my pride
the fear blazing anger...that chill inside..


dinner..a gathering of the mighty women.
not all getting along..but along..enough
four of them...a friend who stays close
and thats family too.......

painting sent out on bus..slept long today
needed it...ate well....coffee..cigarettes.
we sat outside and talked..inside for dinner
the old roadsters...and the hip new and sleek
finding their way...all hard knock school...
though I try to keep the young in the good light
my want of that.....The Horror..The Horror otherwise..

how it is...how we are blind
and want to be that way...

such is life..

stress gone...
get to ride it to christmas
and its rush..its madness
but how i love the snowflakes
and cold...
must have a hat this year and
mitts..did all this with no hat
and no mitts
alternating hand in pockets
or groceries home with gnarled
fingers frozen
and hurting...
pain...

listening to Chelsea Wolfe
over and over now
shes beautiful I think
her voice..
I didnt listen to her then
in the time of that
twenty eleven..
hard run times.

I Let Love In
by Nick Cave
even his version
is great!!

love the darkness
that fuzz amp
the beat...

its me!!!

10:00 a.m. - 2014-10-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb