orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

FUCKNUTZ


too lazy to get up and get a smoke
still wearing the bomber jacket
with the fur collar the kid gave me..
kid...turns twenty..turned..

out and about..
thumping about like always
how can ninety pounds sound
like a defensive quarterback..
she always ran a masculine persona
to chum with the males
and keep her Veronica in order

ninety pounds again?
and the older valkrie cousin of
her mother even less??

tiny hellcatz

Sate by dusted old ego and sit down
here.....
Fur collar..always finding treasures
like this for me....Here's a teardrop
lighter from West Coast Choppers...
and Im thinking..okay..seven bucks on
Kijiji...The little dolleyramher store
lantern i put on the blue twine line
so it gets the sun by being lower then
the eave shines on....Something we would
not buy for ourselves..

a king henry little push pin she gives
to me..
which i lost when the pin holder fell
off the back

her tinted california sunglasses which
are pimp awesome on me
my old grizzled muzzle now
I borrowed...

these are beauties and they are hardcore
love me....
cause im crazy

bout them...my seventies dress shirt
hipster styling....riding forward on my
heel on the italian old beat up racing
bike...courier bike actually...thehandlebars
are not racing..

got that from another female whom I liked
and she liked me
my pocket steampunk watch
the cellphone is from the kid

when we used to phone each other
but the fam poisoned her thoughts
or she got tired of us

they went against the mom..my old
lady so I had to stand with my old
lady.....they drew the line not me

and its time the kid got using those
wings a bit anyway

I dont greatly dislike the kid
I have never met anyone in my entire
fifty year old life of meeting the
most oddest and wildest people and nut
magnet that I am.....
ever...and not because Im under some
spell..or smitten

we both had a good laugh about that
recent...not the harr harr pirate laugh
we are like that..but we are bit more
refined...the sharp intellect..
not the hillbilly shit although we
look like that too...

we are all bright
in a car crash way
with dagger egos
and a way
of talking
of looking
and being

i lived around beauty and brains
and all that shit..
just give me my coffee and cigarettes
and dont piss me the fuck off

the treasures....
trinkets and breadcrumbs
knowing they got my attention

maybe i should have loved them more
but i lost a whole shitload
and not everyone just gets up
and walks right from that crash

i plan on surviving the winter...

12:11 a.m. - 2014-10-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb