orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jacket...

Hide House...heavy enough...a brunette pysch nurse gave this too me in 2011 one winter..the patient clothing room.....kept holding on to it all this time....She had the prettiest smile and blue eyes....Then the kid had this collar laying about in her room....She was always getting me to put the fur collare on her jacket when she was getting ready for school in the morning..flying about...combing her hair...Like a butler I was..Joan of Arc..oh I found our sword....cleaned your tunic by the river..got your horse ready! How do you look? Beautiful..Give the English Hell! that kind of thing....Or...bammed down the hatch on the fighter plane..throttled up the plane and not looking back with a determined face roars off into the sky...all silence again for me...Bring that plane back!!

I painted my pretend wolf on the crest on the chest..sky blue..the real chintzy world war two colors....The fur collar with all the Viking shows and Game of Thrones and stuff I fit right in now....My stylish shoes like the
real officers who flew would wear...

we hung out a lot...videos....games..xbox
ideas...then.....a posessive jealous other..
came along...probably had his reason
when they went out she was a dazzler whom
made not hide of that..

yah..not your sword meaning hers..but misspell meaning our....their values..our money..our food...our dinnertime...i was Theirs....but in their eyes..I was..."ours" and I shameless flirted a bit online...my old lady was doing the same....but Some people are a bit more posessive and territorial then others...

i keep the same jacket over and over..
all through my life...because its just easier..
the pockets....the weight..cuts the wind..always cool and in style..i can pull it off....i can bust through the woods with the
dog and it can take the branches..and rain if I spray it enough with a can of that waterproof shit....

i still got the other esatz jacket flight from 1999? just have to find another fake fur collar to sew on that one....right now its got the wooden centre for the nice kitchen table upstairs sitting on it...not going anywhere..just put a blanket under it..pull that out..wear a hoody or sweater...sew up a few spots....

the two hundred dollar ski jacket is nice...but it looks like everyone else...not that i dont want to be un normal...just style...

onward it goes.....

work went well..
raining too hard to take dog out
sensitive to rain these shar peis
and i like winter better anyway

12:33 a.m. - 2014-10-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb