orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Love.....hate.....winter...

dreams are vivid in winter
people more busy
I wanted somebody
and had a lot
of more then just
everybodies

brilliant minded
broken flawed
mad
sad
crazy

extreme danger dashers

Love me
like a poet is loved
the audience
my flaws
my weakness
my strengths

how many times
I try
I arrive
back

magician
act

but no
Its God
more missions
Love thy self

oh its a tough
one and busy
the business
of life

its never gonna
happen to have
the little love
all that came
and went
like a summer
shower
like a snow day

writing is my love
now
madness
the out there ness
mythologies
archtype
hero psyche
anti hero

pathos?

Let me count the ways I love Thee!!!!!!

12:28 a.m. - 2014-12-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb