orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

why its easier to have fucked up relationships....

Because then its never serious...
never committal...

just take being jazzed
and crap...granted
puppetry hearts
that kind of thing

nothing tangible
and complete

....

But I see how I'm growing
and stalled out
and crashing all the time too
because I believe
they've let go
when I hang on

In the end there
is no amount of time
money that will buy
love...
unless thats your
simple deception
only

Must be hitting all
the sales
..

ah forgive me
my freedom is great
the responsibility
of Love..the true
commitment
and toil
endearment
risk..

thats a lot
just easier to
stay in the shit
seats watching
things...

always the optimist!!!!!!!!!!

1:05 a.m. - 2014-12-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb