orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kold Koffee and Warm Hearts..........


wrappers in the bin
our gifts tasted
worn in the blitz
of Xmazz

kitchen busy
dog kids..(Young adults)
let me get my coffee..
then smoke breaks

outside the quiet
the cars hissing
past on wet asphalt
cracked blacktop
frozen now
damp now

the old leather
holding up
the fur ruff
comfortable
the cologne they
bought me satisfying
cloying with the worn
age and sweat in the
heavy jacket..
perfect...cigarette
pack in shoulder
pocket

little books
in all the nooks
and my new chain rings
from my old chain pocket
watch
the christmas replacement
and laundry
to do..forever laundry

dog napping on her chair
Bunni sleeping on the couch
the red lights from the
little fake tree glowing

sleep sleep
and where will dreams
take me
what station will I arrive
from and platform town..

..

1:18 a.m. - 2014-12-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb