orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NU YEERS


at fifty..
old lady sleeping on couch..
she runs her system small
gets what she wants

i used to go out

bars at new years..
sometimes parties.
but that all fell
away..
Dont need the bar scene
we have no friends

I just do my own thing..
on zero budget..
walk out near new years
to hear fireworks
see if they are sending
up chinese lanterns
although it was windy
earlier and very cold
out....Some snow coming
down which is very pleasant
maybe go for a walk

just quiet these days..
no parties
I had enough in my life
not in great need of it

Kid going out with her
new boyfriend
to some party

My partner is low key
burn up cash enough
but thats normal
Im not into the Master
sub relationship some
people have

I cant imagine telling
people what to wear
what to eat
when to come and give
me this..that etc..

and im left on my own
a lot which is good..
no buy me this..
no I expect this from
you either from her..

glad its quiet this year
we have what we need
xmas was very good

just looking forward to
the long haul till winter
is over..spring miles
away of course yet..
may the end of..five more
months of this!!
a long season up here in
the north..of winter..

7:51 p.m. - 2014-12-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb