orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

right now


Lana Del Rey Dark Paradise..
I love Lana...like I loved Sexton
and Jimmy Morrison
hard road to be a writer and entertainer
and be talented enough to be popular
enough to land in the land of that land..

an audience..the critics...keep cranking
it out...keep us amazed! More More More..

got my cigarettes in the crushed pack..
one of those twenty five packs..the lid
ripped off it..worn off it..the shoulder
pack in this designer leather bomber jacket
that I got in one of the pysch stays long
ago...I think they dragged me from a snowbank
a brunette sweet nurse found this for me..
brand new...italian style leather..Hide House
near London..probably worth a few bucks new
Now its worn in..battle wear!!! Vintaged
and wild looking....I am so happy that I sewed
on the fake fur Ruff I got from one of the
Kids jackets...okay shes not a kid..nineteen
soon to be twenty! a great kid....
beautiful..stubborn like her mom and holds her
ground..makes her own rules..

thinking about all that....

Lanas voice filling up the space here..
the work desk..the photos thumbtacked to
the wall....the work table for paintings
the metal shelves....nice down here..
dry..clean..big..organized...

looking at the smoke pack..fits into the
designer pocket which is authentic...
thing about money is that the leather is
decent..the interior of the jacket well
made...the zipper held out all these years

My mom smoked and her mom..both got cancer
and passed...figure that would deter me..
No...maybe I want to go meet her...check
things out....I do miss my mom....
as bad as it was emotionally...pyscho...
it was beautiful in many ways...
I got both.....thats one hell of a valley
of darkness my chums!!
the trough between the huge huge waves..
oh man...

Ive got four cork pretend paper covered
fuzzy filters....these are trading smokes..
Rez smokes....cant mention the company..
a big one..never know what flavors come
like living in some far off country where
supply is hard...or being in some outfit
getting the care package...
living for the day!!

I smoked many smokes when I was mid twenties
I like Pall Mall commercial when I can buy
store boughts...expensive..
these I smell..like a cigar...they smell
good....I am addicted...I know that..
I didnt smoke for years and years...
was proud of that...

these taste good...sweet...
last ones tasted harsh
some are almost unsmokable

Lana keeps on going on autoplay..
someone more younger..
gets sad listening to music
only from my youth
that was old when I was half
a lifetime away...

Gonna take a break
stand on the mat
in this now wearing out
jacket with ruff
and smoke one of these
coffin nails...

sleep when it starts to
get light out...
catch a few hours...

head back to work
next week
and start putting out
resumes for more part
time work...

time for a move..

3:58 a.m. - 2014-12-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb