orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cHaneGes


Somewhere in winter...........

hurdles hurled over
the night arrives
quiet like this
in due time the forest with
its soft woodland urban voices

The return of rains...
emergence of much now sleeping

I have been There
I have been Here

Standing about for so long
I had forgotten
what it was I
was not heading

Do I need a heading?

Ginger Tea and cigarettes
a softer moment
in the Madness
of the Mere

But I know that feeling
know what is near

I need to go back to painting
soon...back to drawing
My poetry stands alright
for what it is
writing

busy business
the house
the world

my brushes sit
there...
(HOlds out right arm)
paints..mixing cups

its time
to pick up where
I left off

just
like
that

...


12:25 a.m. - 2015-02-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb