orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

STACKZ


ideas tottering
wrapped in plastic
and stuffed in cardboard
day cases

till I went through them
all discarding
how many lives can you
put away on hold anyway
how many are going to return
and say
"Bravo"
no one...

even our shadows become not
our old ones

Furnace rumbles to life...
gas effecient..the blower
does all the noise
sitting down here in the dark
at times its just a little blue
light...comforting

like the old tower push button
on off switch blue..the speaker
knob ring blue....
everything of night down here
is blue

the television button on off is
red...

my clock and old vintage Ikea push
button organic rectangular is green
like the dashboards of the seventies
on the big cars my dad loved

those days
what about these days..
a city where Im tossed on the street
travelling with everyone..
old and young..at the mall
everyone wandering about
starlost eyes
or on a mission
bucking you the fuck out of the way
stomping along

I love the people watching
Im one of the characters
my jacket is original
like my clothing
one of a kind
and why not

because theres nothing else
no close friends anymore
drawn in to the vortex here
with the girls
but I love how they operate
and react to the cortex

In between new whatever to
come along and interest
me and the old that suddenly
decides its interested in
me..

a little too late
..

by like four years...

music time...play the f-18 game
im terrible at or the other aircraft
game
always love how gravity is the ultimate
rule..no matter how much speed you
have...

need to fall asleep and dream

soon


2:38 a.m. - 2015-02-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb