orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BROKEN


i lay a token
the once angry valiant
villian in your play
saved by saviours
come to vanquish
and ravish your
passioned ideals

Now Im the mopman
the laundryman
a dustbin worker
while you clean
your wrappers
and empty tubes
for the precious
pretty beauty
of your youth!!

You love me I know
like I love you

you've grown from
youth and I've grown
to my older

gnashing territory
teeth on our faiths
of love
like the little worlds
we've become!!

You've kept me young
and the old wolf
trudges on

call me and I will
howl
and we know
where
each
has been

..

8:57 p.m. - 2015-02-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb