orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

laundry..furnace...emptiness


like a mittful of sand on a rainy day..
everything leaked away..
i never tried to have much
and when I did
it was all given up
so many could vault ahead
stood on my head

and yet..their tidbits
the morsels
were worth it
like a Koi in a bowl
watching the world
magnified
I was mesmerized

even the cats were
clarity monsters
worth being spooked
for

I have a few things
not the greatness anyway
but of how you use your
heart and lately
Im working on that...

I survived another winter
came through almost being
a drunksickle
the feeling came back to
my toes and feelings..
a few had dead spots...
the dead flesh restored
(Female doc in ward was
concerned) hey doc not
much we can do now about
that...just kept it from
popping like a blister
That would have been not
good!!
fingers are all back to
their sensitive old selves
one lucky motherfucker
oh and thank you God
for whom I admit I do Love

Doing the girls Laundry..
they go about their lives
and leave me be to mine...
I just want new fancy clothes
top line second hand price
from Value Village...
pimp out the look
jackets made of leather are
still holding out after a long
run of total wearing...
sew them up keep em going for
now...Vintaged by vintaging them
not the rush job to look old..
Mine are old! take that fashion

Dog and I go for walks...Night patrol
this evening! she loves it..
nothing like a magnificent beast
be it woman or dog or animal I say!

Mall was sweet....some days I go in
there and get out as fast as I can..
other days Im on top of my nerves
throwing off the energy...
vibed up pacing about...
today was calm
love the rare tranquility

dinner was delicious made by me
and mostly by Bunni
my lil gal;s cooking great..
I peel potatoes..and I enjoy
eating dinners...I love food
reading..music..flowers..
prowling......biking like'
crazed caveman oldster that I
am...Sweet Marie with the name
painted crude in small on the
forks...saw a dude checking
it out today....Who in hell
names their rides like this
anymore?

Run out of Man spray...so far Im
not worried...my interest in going
into SEARS for the shot of tester
expensive grown old...boring now
I like smelling good though...
dollar store has some good knock
offs for a buck...doesnt last long
nice to just go smell less for a
time too..

just puttering about down here..
for now....
oh Emptiness...sometimes I feel like
desert dunes inside.salt flats..
treeless hills..
some days it seems to take forever
to get on the bike downtown
as if miles have grown threefold
focal points I figure mentally..

no new great muses..
but in the mall I heard one of my
muses laugh..and her laugh is very
nice...

life is a mirage...a mystery...

3:06 a.m. - 2015-03-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb