orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fare away


sometimes I write here
and swear it doesnt post
but I could be wrong...

sunshine and winter be gone
dogshit and applecores
even if love is dead
we still feel warmth
want it and go on

i think i had about as good
as I can get..but I never tried
for much harder
taking the tough route
of learning and experience
going to heaven via hell
..

right now a coffee and a smoke

..


we are all muses to someone
out there
we just want to be that one
to some one..

learning to be one to me first
so then I can share
what I love like about myself
//

11:40 a.m. - 2015-03-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb