orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

seventh day

how can a week go past...
I was sure I wrote something here..
it got busy..
work..
shopping..
awake..
writing the old ghosts
the old loves whom never write back

everyone says Im crazy
and the haters are all about

but I know Im brilliant

but brilliance cant save you

instead I fly past..
the falling star

outside the snow is here
winter back forever..
la neige

no one to share
no one to care

ca la vie

at least I knew I cared
...

12:45 a.m. - 2015-03-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb