orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HOLLYWOOD&CHROME

notepad

with its drone

rain falls licked from a sky
the spice of nether sweep
fetching as the beams
beneath the streetlamps
lonely on its bridge
the dark limbs embraced
with mists

Was it something I missed

My smokes in their battered worn
cardboard case..CUBA red and white
pack a gift from a friend

My lighter a tear drop shape
from a little friend
fuel her up in the morning and
keep the flints
so much work to Be Vain
like the rain
every falling drop
devours the dryness
excites the chill
subdues the heat
like a hue

got on the army jacket
paid ten bucks for it
sewed on the blank black
name badge..Now its something
different..

pockets full of change
paper slips
little flashlight
lighter bike key
Notepad Black and White

Hair longer..moustache growing
beard filling in with its rustic
white and black
smell of a natural odor
no aluminum armpit
no axe fresh air spray
natural
like a dog fresh in from
the damp
like leaves fallen in the
woods
a day of journey
stress fatigue

People like masks
is it just us who thinks we
are fooling others
I can see through most shit

A man in rags more honest
then the perfect in style
and shoes

but Im a mixture
on my own ventures
and more and more Im thankful
for this

Original
paid for it!!
got help along the way!!

Thank You!

Listening to KVB my fave band
of late...simple music

Biking when the weather is good
so far "Sweet Marie" holding up
but she was well made...far beyond
my meager price...was someones
baby....then became others..then
mine....shes worn..vintaged veteran
of the roads..but well kept
No beauty prize like me and my
looks....perfect for me....Im
expensive too..

regular steel bearings...regular
steel frames are heavy and bend
the process to make them light and
fast is costly...special alloy
mixtures and production detailing
Yes....its Italian! although
even the Japanese were doing a
good business of producing fast
bikes for people who were into training
on them or moving their ass fast in
urban areas....because its a hard tail
solid frame no mid articulation. This
baby was designed for the road and track
or trail...The original chain unhooked
like a clasp...right now its got a cheap
production run worn out scrap chain I
cut off and hammered on from a road kill
find...

Point of all this....I didnt think driving
this bike everywhere like I do to cut
down bus money spent..and time spent...
would equate to my legs being built...
Spirit muscle...I used to just back down
doubt myself..let myself get jammed into
the corner..Not anymore. People are out
to get people...Bullies.haters.controllers
they are tricky..its hard to tell. They
hide themselves so well. Well the fuck
you muscle is coming out too now.
and I do like the legs..Dog and I can go
right up the big hill..steep trail and its
tiring..a work out but we are not all wobbly
and shakey like we once were. So use my
body and i get results...Use my self esteem
and self worth and I get results.

Some days the bus takes forever. Everyones on the rag..Im like...I paid two dollars and seventy five cents for this show!! and im
stuck on it...what a shit ride some days..
At least on the bike its quiet....wind in my hair....the rush of exercising is great!
that high with exertion!

I remember weighing two hundred and seventy
five pounds and I would have gotten way past
that....Depression...letting others put me
down..fear...the stuck in a rut thing...
not now....Got some over xmas on me ..
will burn this off....looking forward to
being fifty one and decent shape with mad
man hair....the rocker look..the crazy
in tune with television show look..Game
of Thrones and Vikings! Underworld..blah

The most cleanest fitted in faces are the most
fucked up people behind them...I dont need to
hide nothing...except what needs to be hided..
Lah Dee Dah!

Smoke Break!!

love the rain....

ladies and I here are getting along
Go Team Krazy Household!!!

11:03 p.m. - 2015-04-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb