orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

star...

dont trust emotions...tricky shit...check..
music I am listening too..
wow..techno...VITALIC Juliet India...
over and over...got posessed with this
obsessed with this...the most ever...
in my life....its okay...not making
me crazier then I am usually.....
just love it.....

job going okay....getting along with the
queen and princess..ploughing through my
vc andrews books because my baby read them
when she was a kid...i was reading farley
mowat and wo mitchell...easy read but great
writers...home life was sketchy....

downtown runs on the bike going good...im
an icon..keep it in good shape...im in good
shape for fifty one...my baby got me to grow
my hair long and keep the beard moustache
which looks good on me now I admit...
got the skinny jeans..decent belt and decent
fitted shirt instead of the xxxl shirts for
the arm length...dont wear t shirts because
im aware of my broken clavicle....i look
like a wreck more...

other then that....going well....internet
surfing good....on my meds....smoking too
much..am actually getting more sleep which
helps greatly....

is what it is...enjoying autumn and taking
the dog for the odd walk..
broken foot healing weller...

over and out...

10:41 p.m. - 2015-08-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb