orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

uberKast


raining early and now now probably more more
I want to just go rolling on the bike...
and will likely get rained upon...maybe...
want to hit the mall...always an exciting
place to see the wonders of the femminine
beautifuls and gorgeouses....
babes in tall heels...shorty shorts...just
for looking...im a typical male..I enjoy
the visuals.....and sometimes I see my chums
here and there too...but not often...
missed all the meetings today....but had a
bite to eat....so Im good..

10:59 a.m. - 2015-08-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb