orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pretended


feel like myself met myself
female veriation
no straight answers..riddles
craziness and moonlight
thunderstorms
and there

did I fall in Love?
do I even know what it is
feelings for it....

i feel numb...i know that...
nine years......short time
and long time....

just feel blank....
usually I got words...
wounded///maybe...I dont know
angry...can get angry but there
is nothing too be about this..

unreality....deconstructed..
as if the beginning was the
ending it it went towards
forwards...

all of it.....

let us be...yet we shall not be
what kind of heavy LZ is that...

those were my rules...
strangest times
man...

shrine of memories...not really
how can you spend and live with someone
forever...and never know them...
and
never know if they loved you
like Really had an inkling of it
the emotion anyway

what if they were like U
so similar
that they hated you for it
and Loved you immensely of it

because

sometimes I think that was the
truth

and now the fall is here anyway
and pretty damned soon the snowflakes
are going to start again

at least by halloween and remembrance
day......supposed to rain...
but if it doesnt in the next months
thats okay....everything is changing
and its all about change
society..weather...Im aging..fifty
one..natural.....
forty five...and nothing is ever the
same....

it is what it is

and that in itself
was something

...

12:24 a.m. - 2015-10-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb