orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

presumptious

a gorgeous word
similar to assumption
im sarcastic and cranky
malady of age but more of
personality dents
and bents

zero hours but work is slow
all over..wealthy it just clunks
along...born into it or bust everything
to get there...brains beauty and brawn
of which I have straw illusions and
anthropomorphic

I like it because it looks like a dirty
word...but its like way too long to be
slang...

and it aint no nickname...

I was writing poetry...
then It was like my life got blown up
by a radical little thinker whom equally
had a radical start....Nancy Drew of the
free range Jackals....Little voice like soft
sandlewood and fiery

a crash of epic enough transition

as I was already not haunted enough
the hurricane....how to love hate
the wind and temptest spirit..

4:24 a.m. - 2015-10-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb