orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

add an entree


something for fathoming
making a movie downtown they are here
american flags..
the peaceful
just another day here
our town is like a movie set
everyone is in their own movie
past merge with it all.....


kicked it about my tour run
then home
working the legs...
working what I have
from not working for twenty years
hard

gym membership
I loved the rowing machines
wasnt on them long enough
but I did like them
some weights
but I like looking just
there
not all there

like the retro appeal

how it feels

saner last while
after being out there
feels good

winter is away..
warm weather
sunshine
the air clear sounding
the chimes
and voices..dogs
and traffic
a hush
calm

the look more complete
the women talking more
to me
feels okay
Im old enough
and they talk about their
daddies

a common place to start

my girl....my online girl
asked to be just cherished
as I go through all my horde
of emotions
suprised what actually works
and what I thought was real
was fake as a movie prop
interesting but next
...
tell me about this
how do you feel about
that
..
I have forgotten
much

emotions said the old contacts
young here
and the few
good ol diaryland
I always come to count on u
twelve
years now...or more.....

listening to marilyn manson
and mariannas trench
shes my age
young

here i get freedom
no requests
war buddies
its like
shes her place
im in mine
happy

long ago i wanted
so much
then...just grew jaded
thick skin
out over the wire so many
times
gave a lot up

so all the new work
even online...when I got
out in my day
im like
changing
seeing things
different
and its funny because
im talking more
when people stop
to talk

its becoming easier
to communicate

but I loved Lah lah
land
its beautiful
I feel it fading
something new happening

unsure
scared

cant be angry
too many mistakes
made this way

something new

as it is going

...

5:38 p.m. - 2015-11-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb