orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

before it goes

to eighteen
i was thirty
in an online
love
that fell apart
with my madness

why wouldnt anyone
want to hear my
voice
see me in person

complete their
portion of life

why jump in and go
thus the scrapes
and fights
digs
etc

how I live with whom
I have like a room mate
like ghosts in a house
running errands
the distraction

and still not sure
where this other
work has gone
going
no blocking
deleting

its crazy
and all before
xmas
when I tend to
cross paths with
some minxes
downtown or in the
mall in snowflake
heaven

at fifty
after a few heavy
losses lately
its getting deep
the wounds
not like the jolly
old rounds
of before
perhaps because Im
getting close to the
core
of what I am
and thats something

that...and I took the
dog out...first time
all spring....only
once in the fall
although we did great huge
loops both times

short run about seven thirty
heading to eight..
magnificent
I need to do more

im struggling
but I wont let
it drag me all
the way down

all of this
matters....


11:53 p.m. - 2015-11-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb