orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

enjoy the


random
exhausted
wild hair
wild beard
dressing snappy though
gotta count on that

smoking still
damn

not fallen into the complete
rut but can feel it
what happens when you pull it
back in like I felt like I needed
too...


Love all my friends writings here
I think back on all of it over the
years..
how wonderful and honest and hard
and real and out there in its
wild ways and yet...so so well written
in the conveyance...

10:18 a.m. - 2015-12-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb