orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

finally its fucking snowing

tiny glittering crystals...
slow past the lights....
what I know of winter
what I demand too see
Well here it is...
I expected it not!

so its a gift from the heavens
From God

travelled about...
had to rebuilt my bike
ccm soft tail blew a cable
had to rob the brakes from
that bitch and put the upside
down worn out brakes on
"sweet marie" the swift courier
with the cracked frame and bent
now front steering yoke when I took
the horrible spill when she only
had rear brakes...

im insane..only one in winter
no helmet..front brakes only and
flying on a lightweight bike
on ice and snow
kamikazee!!!!!

I survived
worked the day
and felt every pulled muscle
and ache and thankful
I did not plow into big rock
at start of chippewa trail on
Airport Road!!!!
I like skidded along
velocity and inertia

think of those flyers in their
aircraft bailing out
...
it was something

mall was hopping today
beauties everywhere
all done up in their sunday
best...
why not?

a competitive society

...


5:28 p.m. - 2015-12-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb