orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BEEN A MONTH

went though this and that
settled now
off bullshit coping crap
five days to a month
yayy..

start over
one day at a time

snowing out
lower ontario black outs
with freezing rain
branchs on lines..
hydro coming down
with the big ice...ouch!

still working
still in contact
with my muses

still writing
just not much net
time of yet
but soon

got wireless
where I am
just working on
power cord for a
laptop and I'm back in
business
again

got glasses...
this time
and on proper meds
and getting sleep
and eating correctly
and balancing my life
not obsessed with the
net or writing
or being everywhere
at once for everyone
I am including myself
now! what a difference!

so much better!!

and its work
It was not easy to just
say it was easy
because the sickness
and the mental squirrels
just ran rampant

emerge into hospital
I was malnourished
lacking vitamin b big time
and they kept shoving the
extra plates of food
proper food into me
and I took it this time
and was humble
talking to many
listening

as I said the world of a difference..

and happy to be writing back on good
ol D'land!!

(big sigh)

7:39 p.m. - 2016-03-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb