orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

library...51 this year! need glasses all the time for reading

the old bones ache....I feel more the cold.
But Im still smiling....and as of today
I have almost a month from the crap....
plan on keeping it this way
one day at a time.........

everything is different this time
everything has changed
meaning thats good...

if I felt no change
then I would not change
I would keep doing the
same shit..
and it was not going that well
..

have to reschedule the docs office
visit and get the pain meds
re launched...
they cut me off all sorts of things
when I got out..
maybe thinking I would crash
and take them all
or just to be jokers
not sure
and am laughing
will just get it all
back online
again..

as of now
Im writing and my
left shoulder is gnawing
with its pain
the back..the broken
rehealed bone
but Im living in canada
and this province rather
well compared to others
out there

much to be grateful for
to the God of my understanding
...


1:36 p.m. - 2016-03-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb