orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

opps

forgot to write..
right on..

going good...one month sober
and on meds...
I can think better
well...its like being underwater
but I liked diving and looking at stuff
with the googles or not at all
googels...snorkel....

dreaming vivid when I dream
getting into this....
and staying busy...still got my ol
lady and a few of the usual
"harem"....
I cant help it if I like their minds
their ways....beautiful creatures
always astounded

people give me shit and call me up
on it all the times
if they are angry and not into religion
it means they are jealous and unhappy
with what they have....
they can never collar me....but they
know I would collar them and train them
...
domination is natural in some
a leader gift
and some get angry when U dont tell
them what too do...when U pass them
over...not my type.....

nothing worse then a woman
scorned..the bible speaks the truth

and coveting someone elses ass is true
because when U get it...U want something
more..and waste time chasing then
accomplishing anything..

warm spring day out...getting much
done...smoke break...Im smoking Belmonts
who smokes belmonts anymore...
a brand..

me


1:43 p.m. - 2016-03-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb