orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

P A N O R A


gonna get that tatoo
on my big paw
dig it in
whats a little pain

a plan I dont have
not now
not ever

cant make up the things
Ive been
apex
cinematic hurdy gurdy
bubbi

writing instead
listening to CHELSEA WOLFE
"Modern Age" over and over

remembering
she cried
when I told her
"stay with him"

..
"U were supposed to tell
me to leave him"

tell her what?
that I loved her

I live on the outskirts
I hear music in the wind
and see things
thats not the basis
of any Desire

I got an IQ with portions
off the chart
kids on the reserve
said
"Man from another time"
maybe they were right
that was Little Joe
fearless
they climbed the span
arch of the bridge over
the river
seventy feet straight
down
and he dove off the big
rock into the cold spring
river water head first..
same way he dove into the
train
Brave Kid
buying the ticket like that
brilliant mind

beautiful mind

we are Rare Wrecks
in ruinous waste
in a world that pangs
for so much

spoiled rotten
like lounge plethora
Animals

outlines and images
startling
and brusque
baroquial

nano seconds
in the flash of
synapse
the snap of its
pleasure
Wishbones
and bubble gum
rings

got much too do
clean up
here
clean up there

and survive
like its forever

..

11:07 p.m. - 2016-05-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb