orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

perhaps I was wrong....

"I feel like I have intruded upon ur inner sanctum"
Im dealing with something similar..
and forgetting how the illusions of openess
is a distinction that many cannot
really afford....freedom is different
for all of us....
we exchange survival for so much
limitations to belong secure enough
in others worlds
then trying to live the lone life
of the wolf....

well....the time was beautiful
and thank god for hardprint
and memory

For what it was worth!

ahh Love and lattitudes
and all of that....


tangible hearts...

The Hunger..one of my
favourite movies
and Nick Cave

and the rest
is history!

bye bye..
fare thee

well...

out of time here..
(groan)

gotta get a laptop
working for my place..
no longer eighty six..

3:08 p.m. - 2016-05-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb