orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

almost nine.....


sunsets are beautiful up here...
land is flat..a nice little escarpment
north west....
the lake...
was thinking about the library
The tall girl with the large blue
eyes..very pretty was moving about
today..behind the underlair where
the computers are.the movies..the
reference was busy..three young
hands...the old gal..and the young
red head..pale...dark brows....
smiled at me a few times...genuine
smiles...But the brunette! was
writing...and you have to stand
behind the person writing too see
the screen..privacy screens
now! when I was leaving there
she was..sitting about fifteen
too twenty paces over...like some
ghost! I find them all interesting
as I do the library in general..
but that was today! Interesting
I thought...I wonder what the
morrow' may bring?

8:45 p.m. - 2016-05-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb