orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

LIBRARY GATEZ


out on the kids pink bike...adjustable for long legs..but the front handles are low....my bike is kaput..seen a one hundred fifty dollar one...disc brakes ..more frame then I have ever had on a bike..I paid four hundred for a new one like this..so I know its worth every pretty penny they are asking for it...why buy a fifty dollar one and ride bargain...when I can get this baby! ho ho!...helping Bunni today with the paperwork....out and about..building up a hunger....missed soup kitchen and no aa meetings today...but I was catching them again..otherwise I fall right off the edge of the mountian I cling too and climb.....streets are busy and full of pre summer life...everyone out from the cold winter...getting some exercise..stretching their limbs eyes minds and soul with the healing sun....and Im right there too..a thousand things I still need too do come cheque day...but at my Motel things are good..and Bunni and I are getting along.and my muses are writing me...and for today I am up..but I know
that will fall away and the grey shall surpass and settle....so just for today I am enjoying this....I shall feel the fall and the bruises later..and feel...

1:59 p.m. - 2016-05-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb