orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Neo


is down..
sometimes their servers get fried
out of new york
lost a thousand poems
and others too
four year run..
I never back up my work
my idea is too just keep
writing
those that catch the writing
performance do
nothing lasts forever
we dont no matter how
talented
natural order..

maybe it will get fixed
whom knows

in meantime I have
diaryland
which seems rock solid
which I like

coffee..cigarettes..
arriving from heavy
vivid dreams
takes me the whole
day to shake them
off....sometimes I
used to wake up
in character for the
day...
but Im on my meds more
and more
a safer plane too be
on...less creative fire
but better for my body
this way...

sending this!

2:26 p.m. - 2016-05-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb