orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hate/love..and what suffices!


the elongated shadow
of the years
jagged
Ive been run ragged
and climbed from
that rubble
swept off its charm
and keep on
Darn!

surviving...existing
alive and falling
falling into the disrepair
of soul
aged and broken

I still have it
in me the fire

sue me
for wanting it
extinguished

Im still here
yet...

pushing it again
feeling the edge
that heady moment
knowing the surreal
depths and
shear

amazing

whats wrong with normal
said one
picking my brain
beautiful mind
also

it can be many things
troubled
rested
obnoxious
and out of its control
like an ego escaped

I dont know
Im just a writer

the admirers I admire
cause' they're different
treasures beneath the
very feet of culture

..treasures!!

adore them...

I have!

.

11:34 p.m. - 2016-05-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb