orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

library..hot and muggy out

rained only a little bit here...enjoyed my time with my ex.....morrow got a list to get her stuff..no problemo...ate her food..used the computer smoked her ciggies and got to spend time with her and the dog! hit the trail a bit...was nice...I put so much work into that trail...cutting things back..weeds..filling in the great ruts at the top....glad to report its super being used now...One man and one dog can make a difference!
and now out of time..
gotta hit the meeting.grounds me....

over and out!

7:43 p.m. - 2016-05-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb