orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

months end..


all my friends
associates have
day planners
calendars
I keep a lot of
this in my head
although my small
phone comes in
handy..photos
and sound bytes
with songs..
a calendar app
and calculator
clock to keep
track of the basics

I got my month started
and lined up
tomorrow I pay bills
the order of the orderly
and organized..

there will be a meeting
later on to go too
an hour of good insight
and input...

have too keep busy!
keep moving...

..

2:35 p.m. - 2016-05-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb