orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rising


breath in...exhale..
coffee kicking in
meds landing in
soothing the aches
in the soul
in the old battered
body
the sun of awareness
chasing the doubts
back to their archaic
place

I can smile
feel alive and good
at this moment

rare...

a balanced sense

when a lot of the times
I am rather rattled
although I keep most
of it inside
and I never stop thinking
about all the angles
thats just me

getting ready for the walk
out there
here...a comfortable world
my Bunni has created for
herself
and at my room...its set
up very appealing
even though its an aged
working place
the room is huge
and I like that
a window
balcony acess..white
lawn chairs too sit
on...local friends I
know that I meet in
the halls to talk too
say hello..
close to the stores
laundromat
shops and coffee..
retail outlets.
on a busy street
and my charming manner
helps....

but its hard to climb
from the depths some
days
but climb we must
what makes us human

..

2:31 p.m. - 2016-05-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb